Azamara PursuitSM
Azamara®
 
 
Veranda Stateroom
Azamara PursuitSM
Azamara®
 
Veranda Stateroom
 
Oceanview Stateroom
Azamara PursuitSM
Azamara®
 
Oceanview Stateroom
 

Azamara PursuitSM

Luxury Cruises with Azamara®

Western Africa Voyage

The new addition, the Azamara PursuitSM joined the fleet in August 2018,and is comparable in size to the Azamara Journey� and Azamara Quest�. As such, it will also allow visits to unique ports that larger ships are unable to reach. Together, the three ships will support the brand�s commitment to enrich destination immersion around the world, by staying longer in port to allow guests to experience more.

Seven restaurants, cafes and lounges, a refreshing pool, sun-drenched decks, a revitalizing spa�the list goes on. With so many areas to explore onboard Azamara PursuitSM, it�s a good thing we have deck plans.

One of the best ways to experience the jaw-dropping sights of Peru, Morocco, and Rio�s New Year�s Eve fireworks is from your private veranda. It�s just one of the many benefits exclusive to your wonderfully spacious suite aboard Azamara PursuitSM.

Escape to a private retreat of polished style, featuring contemporary d�cor, luxurious linens, plush cotton robes and slippers, French bath products, fresh flowers, turndown treats, and 24-hour room service.

FREE Cabin uprade

More Itineraries >
Western Africa Voyage
Price £5362.00 pp
Departure Date Saturday, 30 October 2021
Length of Cruise 22 days
Cruise Area Special
Cruise Type Cruise Only
Suite/Stateroom Balcony Stateroom
Port Taxes Included
Saturday, 30 October 2021 Lisbon, Portugal
Sunday, 31 October 2021 At sea
Monday, 1 November 2021 Funchal (Madeira), Portugal
Tuesday, 2 November 2021 Santa Cruz de Tenerife , Ca...
Wednesday, 3 November 2021 Gran Canaria, Canary Islands
Thursday, 4 November 2021 At sea
Friday, 5 November 2021 At sea
Saturday, 6 November 2021 Banjul, Gambia
Sunday, 7 November 2021 At sea
Monday, 8 November 2021 At sea
Tuesday, 9 November 2021 At sea
Wednesday, 10 November 2021 Accra (Tema), Ghana
Thursday, 11 November 2021 At sea
Friday, 12 November 2021 At sea
Saturday, 13 November 2021 At sea
Sunday, 14 November 2021 Luanda, Angola
Monday, 15 November 2021 At sea
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 At sea
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 Walvis Bay, Namibia
Thursday, 18 November 2021 Luderitz, Namibia
Friday, 19 November 2021 At sea
Saturday, 20 November 2021 Cape Town, South Africa



more cruises

Please also take a look at the similar ships of Azamara® Cruises

Your home at sea The Azamara experience doesn�t pause when you depart a destination. The experience continues onboard with our top-tier crew, premiere service and...
ONWARD TO THE OCEAN - EXPLORE THE WORLD FROM YOUR BOUTIQUE HOTEL AT SEA Step aboard the new Azamara Onward℠, and arrive at the doorstep of the globe’s most hidd...
The new addition, the Azamara PursuitSM joined the fleet in August 2018,and is comparable in size to the Azamara Journey� and Azamara Quest�. As such, it will also...
AUTHENTIC SERVICE & AWARD-WINNING ACCOMMODATIONS Your boutique hotel at sea, the Azamara Quest� is a small-sized ship with a deck plan that�s intimate but never...


Atlantis Travel are fully accredited bonded and licensed travel agents with CAA, IATA, ABTA and PSARA