SeaDream Innovation
SeaDream Yacht Club
 
 
SeaDream Innovation
SeaDream Yacht Club
 
 

SeaDream Innovation

Luxury Cruises with SeaDream Yacht Club

Ushuaia to Ushuaia

There are four passenger decks on SeaDream Innovation. Levels five, six, and seven have balconies. All suites have an ocean view. In the coming weeks, we will provide more details about the Yacht as well as renderings of the suites.

More Itineraries >
Ushuaia to Ushuaia
Price £9999.00 pp
Departure Date Tuesday, 8 February 2022
Length of Cruise 12 days
Cruise Area South America
Cruise Type Cruise Only
Suite/Stateroom Oceanview Suite
Port Taxes Included
Tuesday, 8 February 2022 Ushuaia, Argentina
Wednesday, 9 February 2022 At Sea
Thursday, 10 February 2022 At Sea
Friday, 11 February 2022 Antarctic Sound
Saturday, 12 February 2022 Deception Island
Sunday, 13 February 2022 Cuverville Island
Monday, 14 February 2022 Lemaire Channel
Tuesday, 15 February 2022 Antarctic Circle
Wednesday, 16 February 2022 Vernadsky Station
Thursday, 17 February 2022 At Sea
Friday, 18 February 2022 Passing Cape Horn
Saturday, 19 February 2022 Ushuaia, Argentina



more cruises

Please also take a look at the similar ships of SeaDream Yacht Club Cruises

SeaDream I, the twin sister of SeaDream II, is a small, luxurious ship following the sun year round, sailing the Mediterranean in summer and the Caribbean in winter. C...
With its midnight-blue hull reminiscent of a Russian oligarch's private yacht, SeaDream II can put into islands barely charted, nose into exclusive marinas and navigat...
There are four passenger decks on SeaDream Innovation. Levels five, six, and seven have balconies. All suites have an ocean view. In the coming weeks, we will provide...


Atlantis Travel are fully accredited bonded and licensed travel agents with CAA, IATA, ABTA and PSARA