Ventura
P&O Cruises
 
 
Ventura
P&O Cruises
 
 
Ventura
P&O Cruises
 
 

Ventura

Luxury Cruises with P&O Cruises

UK-UK Caribbean.

Of all P&O Cruises' ships, Ventura is the vessel most geared to families, with top-notch children's clubs, five pools and entertainment for all ages. This tasteful, comfortable ship combines elegance with some genuinely lovely contemporary features; visit the Metropolis Bar, where a panoramic video backdrop provides you with different cityscapes at cocktail hour. Or sit on deck on a hot, Mediterranean night sampling grilled king prawns and spaghetti with lobster from Marco Pierre White's The White Room, in our opinion, one of the finest restaurants at sea.

Ventura has a wide assortment of further places to eat and drink, not least The Glasshouse by TV presenter Olly Smith, with a long menu of wines by the glass; and on deck 15, The Beach House, a light, airy, family-friendly restaurant with gourmet pizzas, ribs, wraps and decadent puddings like chocolate fudge cake. East offers fine Asian cuisine and there are three main dining rooms with a choice of Freedom Dining (at whatever time you please) or traditional dinner sittings.

Every night is an occasion on Ventura. The Tamarind Lounge is used for everything from quizzes to dance contests, while the Havana Show Lounge has a DJ and on some nights, karaoke and the Arena Theatre stages West End-quality performances.

The children's clubs cater from age two to late teens, with separate spaces for each age group. Parents love the night nursery, where small children can sleep for part of the evening, supervised by the ship's nannies, allowing quality adult time. There's fun to be had ashore, too, when Ventura cruises the Caribbean in winter, thanks to a new range of activity excursions, from Segway tours in St Lucia to zip-lining in Barbados.

Price per person based on 2 people sharing on a select fare, includes £115.00pp Onboard credit

More Itineraries >
UK-UK Caribbean.
Price £3499.00 pp
Departure Date Tuesday, 11 February 2020
Length of Cruise 36 days
Cruise Area Caribbean
Cruise Type Cruise Only
Suite/Stateroom Standard Interior
Port Taxes Included
Tuesday, 11 February 2020 Southampton
Wednesday, 12 February 2020 At Sea
Thursday, 13 February 2020 La Coruna, Spain
Friday, 14 February 2020 At Sea
Saturday, 15 February 2020 At Sea
Sunday, 16 February 2020 At Sea
Monday, 17 February 2020 At Sea
Tuesday, 18 February 2020 At Sea
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 At Sea
Thursday, 20 February 2020 Hamilton, Bermuda
Friday, 21 February 2020 Hamilton, Bermuda
Saturday, 22 February 2020 At Sea
Sunday, 23 February 2020 Nassau, Bahamas
Monday, 24 February 2020 At Sea
Tuesday, 25 February 2020 At Sea
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 New Orleans, USA
Thursday, 27 February 2020 New Orleans, USA
Friday, 28 February 2020 At Sea
Saturday, 29 February 2020 Key West, United States
Sunday, 1 March 2020 Miami, United States
Monday, 2 March 2020 At Sea
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 At Sea
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 San Juan, Puerto Rico
Thursday, 5 March 2020 Basseterre, Saint Kitts and...
Friday, 6 March 2020 Dominica, Dominica
Saturday, 7 March 2020 Bridgetown, Barbados
Sunday, 8 March 2020 At Sea
Monday, 9 March 2020 At Sea
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 At Sea
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 At Sea
Thursday, 12 March 2020 At Sea
Friday, 13 March 2020 Ponta Delgada, Portugal
Saturday, 14 March 2020 At Sea
Sunday, 15 March 2020 At Sea
Monday, 16 March 2020 At Sea
Tuesday, 17 March 2020 Southampton



more cruises

Please also take a look at the similar ships of P&O Cruises Cruises

Targeting the younger end of the baby-boomer market, Arcadia is an adults-only ship that revels in the modern cruise tradition and boasts signature features such as ex...
The most intimate ship in the P&O fleet, Artemis beautifully recreates an authentic cruising experience. Charming, friendly, comfortable and child-free, she features...
The Brit-popular ambiance that is omnipresent aboard Aurora is being enhanced with a new look livery design that celebrates P&O Cruises' heritage and its place as Brit...
P&O Cruises' brand-new, 3,600-passenger Britannia really is a giant leap forward for this popular British cruise line. The ship, which will sail all over Europe from S...
The 2,016-passenger Oceana is one of P&O Cruises' mid-sized ships, with an attractive, four-deck-high atrium. One of the most popular ships in the company's fleet, the...
While it is undeniably the oldest ship in the P&O Cruises' fleet, the venerable Oriana is pukka cruising at its best. Without doubt this 1,880-passenger ship is more g...
Of all P&O Cruises' ships, Ventura is the vessel most geared to families, with top-notch children's clubs, five pools and entertainment for all ages. This tasteful, co...


Atlantis Travel are fully accredited bonded and licensed travel agents with CAA, IATA, ABTA and PSARA